Members of Foundation for Civil Society are the highest authority in all matters related to the running of the organisation. They exercise their authority mainly through the Annual General Meeting (AGM) or extraordinary meetings. The current Members of Foundation are: Dr. Stigmata Tenga (who is also the President ), Mr. Alais Morindat, Prof. Samuel Wangwe (Member), Mr Rakesh Rajani (Member), Ms Mary Rusimbi, Mr Salum Shamte (Member) and Olive Luena (Member).

Dr. Stigmata Tenga
Alais Morindat
Mary Rusimbi
Prof. Samuel Wangwe
Rakesh Rajani
Salum Shamte
Olive Luena